DAHA Committee PDF Print E-mail

DAHA Committee

 Committee Board:

Chairman Chris Dale (Coldharbour)
Secretary Pat Hand (Ranmore)
Treasurer Marina Roberts (Ranmore)
Membership Secretary Vicki Elcoate
(St. Paul's)
Pumpkin Show Organiser Richard Woodman (Ranmore)
Newsletter Editor Vacancy


Committee members:


Caroline Whyte, Site Agent (Bentsbrook)

Andy Whitehouse, Site Agent (Coldharbour)

Mark Rawson (Coldharbour)

Dan Wadey (Coldharbour)

Site Agent - vacancy (Pixholme)

Karen Rutty, Site Agent (St. Paul's)

Michael Fairweather (St. Paul's)

Website support - Matt Peskett


If you would like to get involved in DAHA activities and to join the Committee, please let us know!

Feel free to  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it for more information.


Dorking Allotment Holders' Association (DAHA), Powered by Joomla! Theme made by SiteGround web hosting